CD Feel It Again: Anthology (2006)

$25.00 CAD

Released in 2006 on indie label Gottdiscs, Anthology is a very limited edition collection that amazingly manages to license and compile tracks from all of the band’s labels. While diehards will already have 90% of the tracks the draw is the inclusion of some hard to find and unreleased recordings (*) plus an extensive updated biography plus a track breakdown by band members Johnnie Dee and Derry Grehan.


DISC 1: Stay In The Light / New Girl Now / Wave Babies / Burning In Love / Feel It Again / Bad Attitude / What Does It Take / All Along You Knew / Once The Feeling / Those Were The Days / Lethal Weapon / Looking Out For Number One / Love Changes Everything / Other Side Of Midnight / Still Loving You (from The Singles) / Long Way (from The Singles) / I Believe In Father Christmas (from Revillion) / Those Were The Days (from The Wraith Soundtrack) / We Got The Life(live) (from King Biscuit Flower Hour) / Say You Don’t Know Me

DISC 2: Bring On The Light / The Road / (Come) Let Me Take You There / Next To You / All I Wanted / Touch The Sun / Undone / Lagavulin /Gone / Even Now / The Way I Do / Into Me, Into You / Breathe * / Tightrope * / Where’s My Wire * / Under My Skin * / Sit For Hours * /  Difference * / My Right Hand * / I’m So Boring *

Out of stock